Renegade Hardware presents Compound Vol 2 w/ Volatile Cycle, Disprove & Signal

Buy it here ►

Following the formula set out with the first EP released last year that brought into focus names such as Trilo, Subtension, Minor Rain & Klax. The Compound series continues its commitment to discover and showcase the most exciting new d&b producers in the scene today with the arrival of volume two.

Tweaking the freedom of the digital platform slightly from the first instalment to allow us to focus on 2 new artists and explore differing aspects of their productions.


Tracklist :

1. Disprove – “War Drive”

2. Disprove and Signal – “Arkaik Twelve”

3. Volatile Cycle- “Switchblade”

4. Volatile Cycle- “Backlash”


Categories: Release

Leave a Reply